A Little Delay

There will be a little bit of a delay sharing my weekly roundup of pictures due to my laptop charger deciding to start sparking. Yeah, I threw it away. So while waiting for my new one to show up here are some recent Instagram shots to keep you happy. 🙂

20130204-184240.jpg

20130204-184258.jpg

20130204-184316.jpg

20130204-184327.jpg

1. Playing with TitleFx (which is free right now!) and loving it. This is one of my senior pictures taken by my lovely friend Jennette.
2. Heading off to Presbyterian Heritage Sunday wearing my Smith tartan scarf. Lots of haggis, lots of kilts, and some Irn Bru (I don’t like Irn Bru at all)
3. A shot from my morning run last week. So blessed to live in a Navy Town.
4. My ootd featuring my cut-off trouser shorts that one of my loving aunts hemmed for me because I was too lazy to do it myself. So thankful and I love the result!

Follow along on Instagram (briesmit) for more.

2 thoughts on “A Little Delay

Leave a Reply

