Week 2

Week 2

Week two roundup from the 365 challenge that I am participating in. I am really enjoying this! Let me know if you are doing a 365 and link up to your photos, I would love to see them.

1. I hardly ever take off my glasses but it was quite fun to do a “dramatic” picture wihtout them on.
2. A quick photo using the self timer on the camera. It had been an emotional morning so my face is all red.
3. My sweat jacket from my swimming days that I still wear lounging around the house.
4. Writing a paper on my bed. This is my favorite shot from the week.
5. Layering scarves (I wear one, or two, almost every day)
6. A necklace from my best friend’s trip to Paris!
7. The normal selfie shot in the mirror with my camera.

Leave a Reply

