NaNoWriMo 2012

NaNoWriMo Winner

 

I have done it. I have conquered NaNoWriMo for the first time. For those of you that don’t know, National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo), is the challenge to write a 50,000 word novel in 30 days. I have attempted doing this twice before, but I had never succeeded. This year I was determined and I made it happen! For those of you interested in reading an excerpt from my novel you can do so here. My novel is no where near finished, so don’t expect to read it anytime soon, but I am very proud of myself for accomplishing my 50k goal. Now that I am done with this feat, expect to see more here now that I have a bit more time on my hands.

12 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo 2012

  1. Pingback: Winner, Winner…Chicken Dinner | Walk With Me

  2. Pingback: 2012 Accomplishments « Treasures of Life

  3. Pingback: NaNoWriMo Kicked My A** « The Ranting Papizilla

  4. Pingback: NaNoFiMo 2012 Day 5 | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express

  5. Pingback: Hiatus (with a lil’ bit o’ NaNo) « Autumn Leaves Fall Slowly

  6. Pingback: NANOWRIMO AND ABSENTEEISM « Visions and Revisions

  7. Pingback: NaNoFiMo Day 6 | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express

  8. Pingback: Stardate: -310020.13332321396: I’ve Written 15,417 Words! « Morningside Drive

  9. Pingback: No Plot? No Problem! – Chris Baty « Stewartry

  10. Pingback: writing or so…. | Zara ~ a writing story

  11. Pingback: NaNoWriMo and Knit Group

Leave a Reply

