1 Book

This Wednesday list post is short since it is the first of August, so I am going to share my favorite book with you guys.

A couple of years ago, my aunt took my sister and I to a bookstore and said she would buy us each a book. I didn’t have one that I wanted in particular so I just looked around at the new and noteworthy books they had on display. One book caught my eye. It had a brown cover and featured the title and some domino’s on the cover. I read the leaf and decided to get it. I started reading it that same day and ever since I finished it, it has been my favorite book of all time. This book taught me what I am passionate about.

My Favorite Book
1. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

20120801-223340.jpg

Leave a Reply

