Taco Friday

I decided on a change of scenery today. My parents and I had lunch at one of our favorite taco places so I decided to take my outfit pictures out there. I’m going to post about our lunch tomorrow.

Shirt –  Old Navy * Shorts – Eddie Bauer (previously jeans) * Belt – Calvin Klein Jeans * Shoes – Toms

I got these new Toms just yesterday and today was the perfect day to break them in. And yes, I am wearing shorts in January. I really enjoy wearing things that I have changed in some way. These shorts were originally jeans so I did a really easy DIY and just cut them off above the knee and rolled them up. I will probably make these shorts a bit more permanent someday but for now this works. Come back tomorrow to hear about where we had lunch!

One thought on “Taco Friday

Leave a Reply

