An Explanation

Starting this week I will set up my blogging schedule to how I actually want it to be. So forgive me if things aren’t completely set up this week, but I promise they will be by next week. I will get on schedule tomorrow with a post of inspiring things! So look forward to that. Thank you for following! Here is one of my favorite pictures of my sisters and me from our family pictures taken by Leonard Photography.

photo taken by Leonard Photography

Shirt – Target * Jeans – American Eagle * Boots – Payless

Leave a Reply

