Weekly Inspiration

Many things inspire me. The movies and tv shows I watch and the books I read being two of the main things. But in this new age of technology that I have grown up in there are many different places on the internet where you can find inspiration. Here are a few things that have been inspiring me lately.

Above images from Pinterest.com
I just love the style in all of these photographs. My favorite outfit is definitely the last one with the lace
skirt and the olive green top. I would love to have more lace in my closet. I hope these images
inspire you as much as they have inspired me! Thanks for reading.
One thought on “Weekly Inspiration

Leave a Reply

