Casual Tuesday

taken with Canon Rebel T3

Shirt – Target * Sweater – Thrifted (originally from Target) * Jeans – Abercrombie and Fitch * Shoes – Toms * Earrings – Icing

I am so excited to share my first outfit of the day on A Simple Breeze. This is really what I want my blog to be about; me sharing my outfits with you. This outfit is composed of comfortable separates in complimentary colors. I have always loved purple and grey together so pairing a long-sleeved purple shirt with a grey cashmere sweater was a no brainer. This was the perfect outfit for a warm day with a chilly breeze. I had nothing special going on today, just a choir rehearsal and youth group so it was important for me to be comfortable and there was no need to dress up. It really was a casual Tuesday.

2 thoughts on “Casual Tuesday

Leave a Reply

